hasemhd.blogg.se

Mac demarco discography
Mac demarco discography









mac demarco discography
  1. #Mac demarco discography for mac
  2. #Mac demarco discography movie
  3. #Mac demarco discography full

#Mac demarco discography movie

Then, the real movie I'm working on is about train hoppers. It’s mostly fake infomercials for made-up, obscure sex products. I just recently shot a television series, but it's not serious, it's a comedy. I will also watch it a million times when I am editing and if I get bored while watching it, I will delete it and start again.ĭo you ever want to go beyond the music video and the borrowed VHS cameras? What do you have up your sleeve these days? I like watching my videos way after I'm done with them and if I get excited, then it was a good video. It has to be exciting the whole way through or else it's just pointless to me.

#Mac demarco discography full

The venue was chock full of of light wash denim jeans cuffed with different colored Vans and baseball hats who knew that Mac was both a music and fashion icon I make the joke as if I wasn. Immediately after finishing high school in the summer of 2008. Last week, McBriare Samuel Lanyon, better known as Mac DeMarco, came to New York’s Brooklyn Steel to play some songs from his six-album discography. He first emerged from complete obscurity under the moniker Makeout Videotape. Less than one minute after we hop in the Dodge minivan he uses as a tour van, he is flipping the bird to the big dude behind the wheel of the automobile he just cut off. It’s plainly boring to listen to and hardly enjoyable for listeners. When compared to the rest of his discography, this album is lacking in the quality of sound and lyrics. It has to go with the style of music, but the narrative is not important. Here Comes The Cowboy LABEL: Macâs Record Label: MP3 Album: 9.99 Download Here Comes the Cowboy Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP LABEL: Mac’s Record Label: Vinyl: 21.98 UNAVAILABLE. Mac DeMarco was born Vernor Winfield MacBriare Smith IV in 1990, growing up in Edmonton, Alberta. Mac DeMarco, who was once deemed the king of indie music, might be taking a step down from his throne, as hinted at in his latest album, Here Comes the Cowboy. What is the most important thing for you when constructing a music video? What did you use for the White Poppy video? But, most of the time I usually use a VHS camera. For “She’s Really All I Need” we had access to fancy cameras because we were filming it at a studio in Concordia. I usually just use whatever is available. What kind of camera do you choose to work with?

#Mac demarco discography for mac

You have made some interesting music videos for Mac DeMarco, White Poppy, White Lung and a few others. What was the premise of the Stretch Armstrong plot? He would bring a camera home so I could fuck around with it. Why did your dad have a camera for school? It was my dad’s camera from school and I broke it. It was with Stretch Armstrong dolls and I broke the camera. Pierce McGary: The first video I ever made was when I was a child. VICE: What was the first video you ever made?











Mac demarco discography